Your new gal

So I decided to create a new blog today, I used to have a blog in tumblr but I abandoned it a long time ago when I got busy with college, but now, after graduating from nursing school, I kind of want to write again. I don’t know yet what kind of blog this is going to be, I am very random, this moment I may be into beauty but maybe next week I may not, I try to be bubbly and positive at all times, and act like as if I have a direction but truth is I’m lost just like everyone else.

 A little something about me, my name is Stella. I live in Essex County in New Jersey. I grew up in the Philippines and moved here in a America as soon as I finished college. Basically a nobody.

Leave a Reply

